J.L. Abramo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.L. Abramo

List of Books J.L. Abramo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.L. Abramo. Find my selection in date order of J.L. Abramo books.

J.L. Abramo List of Books to Read

Jake Diamond, Private Investigator Books

Catching Water in a Net    (2001)           

Clutching at Straws            (2003)           

Counting to Infinity            (2004)           

Chasing Charlie Chan         (2013)           

Circling the Runway           (2015)           

Gravesend Books

Gravesend    (2012)           

Coney Island Avenue          (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Brooklyn Justice      (2016)           

American History    (2018)                                                                                                                       

List of books by J.L. Abramo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.L. Abramo.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *