J Kenner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J Kenner

List of Books J Kenner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J Kenner. Find my selection in date order of J Kenner books.

J Kenner List of Books to Read

Protector/Superhero Books

The Cat’s Fancy       (2000)           

Aphrodite’s Kiss       (2001)           

Aphrodite’s Passion            (2002)           

Aphrodite’s Secret  (2003)           

Aphrodite’s Flame  (2004)           

Aphrodite’s Embrace         (2013)           

Kate Connor: Demon Hunter Books

Carpe Demon: Adventures of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom        (2005)           

California Demon: The Secret Life of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom        (2006)           

Demons Are Forever: Confessions of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom       (2007)           

Deja Demon: The Days and Nights of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom      (2008)           

Demon Ex Machina: Tales of a Demon-Hunting Soccer Mom          (2009)           

The Demon You Know…    (2012)           

Pax Demonica          (2014)           

Code Breaking Books

The Givenchy Code (2005)           

The Manolo Matrix (2006)           

The Prada Paradox (2007)           

Bridesmaid Chronicles Books

First Love      (2005)           

Beth Frasier Books

The Good Ghouls’ Guide to Getting Even         (2007)           

Good Ghouls Do      (2007)           


Blood Lily Chronicles Books

Tainted          (2009)           

Torn   (2009)           

Turned           (2009)           

Shadow Keepers Books

When Blood Calls    (2010)           

When Pleasure Rules         (2010)           

When Wicked Craves         (2010)           

Midnight       (2011)           

When Passion Lies  (2012)           

When Darkness Hungers   (2012)           

When Temptation Burns  (2012)           

Stark Trilogy Books

Release Me   (2013)           

Claim Me       (2013)           

Complete Me           (2013)           

Anchor Me   (2017)           

Lost With Me           (2018)           

Entice Me     (2017)           

Stark Ever After Books

Unwrap Me  (2015)           

Have Me        (2014)           

Play My Game         (2015)           

Seduce Me   (2015)           

Deepest Kiss (2016)           

Hold Me        (2017)           

Please Me     (2018)           

Stark International Books

Say My Name           (2015)           

On My Knees            (2015)           

Under My Skin         (2015)           

Take My Dare           (2016)           

Tempt Me     (2017)           

Justify Me     (2018)           

Dirtiest Books

Dirtiest Secret          (2016)           

Hottest Mess           (2016)           

Sweetest Taboo      (2016)           

Stark World Books

Wicked Grind           (2017)           

Wicked Dirty            (2017)           

Wicked Torture       (2017)           

Man of the Month Books

Down on Me            (2018)           

Hold On Tight           (2018)           

Need You Now         (2018)           

Start Me Up (2018)           

Get It On       (2018)           

In Your Eyes  (2018)           

Turn Me On  (2018)           

Shake It Up   (2018)           

All Night Long          (2018)           

In Too Depp  (2018)           

Light My Fire            (2018)           

Walk the Line           (2018)           

Most Wanted Books

Wanted         (2014)           

Dark Pleasures Short Stories

1001 Dark Nights: Caress of Darkness   (2014)           

1001 Dark Nights: Caress of Pleasure    (2015)           

Rising Storm Books

Tempest Rising        (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Nobody Does It Better       (2000)           

Reckless        (2000)           

L.A. Confidential      (2001)           

Intimate Fantasy     (2001)           

Nobody But You      (2002)           

Undercover Lovers (2002)           

Silent Confessions   (2003)           

Silent Desires           (2003)           

Stolen Kisses            (2004)           

The Spy Who Loves Me     (2004)           

Night Moves (2005)           

The Perfect Score   (2006)           

Starstruck     (2009)           

Moonstruck (2009)           

Bitch Slap      (2017)           

Wild Thing    (2017)           


Short Stories

Wrapped and Ready          (2007)           

Dead Friends and Other Dating Dilemmas        (2012)           

Short Story Collections


A Mother’s Way      (2002)           

Beyond Suspicion   (2004)           

Essence of Midnight           (2004)           

The Hope Chest       (2005)           

Hell with the Ladies            (2006)           

Perfect Timing         (2006)           

The Night We Met  (2007)           

Hell on Heels            (2007)           

Fendi, Ferragamo, & Fangs          (2007)           

These Boots Were Made for Stomping (2008)           

Endless Summer      (2009)           

Just Fooling Around           (2010)           

Holiday Hideout      (2011)           

Non-Fiction Books

Everything I Needed to Know About Being a Girl I Learned from Judy Blume            (2007)

List of books by J Kenner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J Kenner.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *