J.J. Salkeld Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.J. Salkeld

List of Books J.J. Salkeld with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.J. Salkeld. Find my selection in date order of J.J. Salkeld books.

J.J. Salkeld List of Books to Read

Lakeland Murders Books

The Two Towns       (2014)           

Separated At Death            (2014)           

Death On High         (2013)           

Death On Account  (2013)           

Riddled On the Sands        (2013)           

Pale Horse, Dark Horse      (2014)           

Hail and Farewell    (2014)           

Mortal Men  (2014)           

Delayed & Denied   (2015)           

A Half Remembered Life   (2015)           

Death Becomes Him           (2016)           

Inherit the Earth     (2019)           

The Cumbrian County Lines          (2019)           

Tom Atkins Books

Trouble in the Wind           (2014)           

Border City Blues Books

Call & Response      (2014)           

The Devil’s Interval (2014)           

The Blue Notes        (2015)           

The Amen Cadence (2015)           

Natural Detective Books

An Invasive Species (2015)           

A Lamb’s Tale           (2016)           

The Wolf at the Gate         (2016)           

Here Comes the Flood       (2016)           

A Burnt Offering      (2017)           

The Slip & the Catch           (2016)           

The Sins of the Old Fellas  (2017)           

The Misper Mystery           (2018)           

Away From a Manger        (2016)           

A Summer’s Grass   (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

A Shepherd’s Summer       (2018)                                                                                                           

List of books by J.J. Salkeld

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.J. Salkeld.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *