J.F. Penn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.F. Penn

List of Books J.F. Penn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.F. Penn. Find my selection in date order of J.F. Penn books.

J.F. Penn List of Books to Read


Pentecost     (2013)           

Prophecy       (2013)           

Exodus           (2013)           

One Day in Budapest         (2013)           

Day of the Vikings   (2014)           

Gates of Hell (2015)           

One Day in New York         (2015)           

Destroyer of Worlds           (2016)           

End of Days  (2017)           

Valley of Dry Bones (2018)           

London Psychic Books


Desecration  (2013)           

Delirium        (2014)           

Deviance       (2015)           

Mapwalkers Books

Map of Shadows     (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Risen Gods   (2015)                                                                                                           

List of books by J.F. Penn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.F. Penn.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *