J.F. Holmes Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.F. Holmes


List of Books J.F. Holmes with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.F. Holmes. Find my selection in date order of J.F. Holmes books.

J.F. Holmes List of Books to Read

Zombie Killer Blues

Even Zombie Killers Need A Break          (2013)           

Even Zombie Killers Can Die         (2014)           

Zombie Killers: Endgame   (2015)           

Zombie Killers: AMBUSH   (2015)           

Even Zombie Killers Get The Blues          (2016)           

Zombie Killers: HEAT          (2016)           

Zombie Killers: Civil War    (2016)           

Bad Company: Zombie Killers      (2016)           

Power Point Ranger Books

GRUNTS        (2014)           

Power Point Ranger FM 1.0         (2014)           

Power Point Ranger FM 2.0         (2014)           

Power Point Ranger FM 3.0         (2014)           

DA:C Books

Direct Action: CYBER          (2015)           

Black Rifle Security & Investigations Books

Black Rifle Security & Investigations: The Case of the Missing Trailer Park Girl            (2016)           

Black Rifle Security & Investigations: The Case of The Gangster’s Daughter            (2017)           

Tuscana Adventures Books

Princess Wilma and the Pirate King        (2015)           

Irregular Scout Team Books

ZK: Falling     (2017)           

Invasion Books

Invasion: Book 1: Resistance        (2017)           

Invasion: Book 2: Day of Battle   (2017)           


The Cumberland Chronicles Books

Sea Of Fire    (2017)           

Standalone Books


Under a Different Sun        (2018)                                                                                                           

List of books by J.F. Holmes

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.F. Holmes.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *