J.D. Salinger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.D. Salinger

List of Books J.D. Salinger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.D. Salinger. Find my selection in date order of J.D. Salinger books.

J.D. Salinger List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Catcher in the Rye      (1951)

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Nine Stories  (1953)           

For Esme – With Love and Squalor          (1953)           

Franny and Zooey   (1961)           

Raise High the Roof Beam            (1963)                                                                                               

List of books by J.D. Salinger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.D. Salinger.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *