J.D. Robb Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.D. Robb

List of Books J.D. Robb with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.D. Robb. Find my selection in date order of J.D. Robb books.

J.D. Robb List of Books to Read

In Death Books

Naked in Death        (1995)           

Glory in Death         (1995)           

Immortal in Death  (1996)           

Rapture in Death    (1996)           

Ceremony in Death (1997)           

Vengeance in Death           (1997)           

Holiday in Death      (1998)           

Conspiracy in Death           (1999)           

Loyalty in Death      (1999)           

Witness in Death    (2000)           

Judgment in Death (2000)           

Betrayal in Death    (2001)           

Seduction in Death (2001)           

Reunion in Death    (2002)           

Purity in Death        (2002)           

Portrait in Death     (2003)           

Imitation in Death  (2003)           

Remember When   (2003)           

Divided in Death      (2004)           

Visions in Death      (2004)           

Survivor in Death    (2005)           

Origin in Death        (2005)           

Memory in Death    (2006)           

Born in Death          (2006)           

Innocent in Death   (2007)           

Creation in Death    (2007)           

Strangers in Death  (2008)           

Salvation in Death  (2008)           

Promises in Death   (2009)           

Kindred in Death     (2009)           

Fantasy in Death     (2010)           

Indulgence in Death           (2010)           

Treachery in Death (2011)           

New York to Dallas (2011)           

Celebrity in Death   (2012)           

Delusion in Death   (2012)           

Calculated in Death            (2013)           

Thankless in Death (2013)           

Concealed in Death            (2014)           

Festive in Death      (2014)           

Obsession in Death (2015)           

Devoted in Death    (2015)           

Brotherhood In Death       (2016)           

Apprentice in Death           (2016)           

Echoes in Death      (2017)           

Secrets in Death      (2017)           

Dark in Death           (2018)           

Leverage in Death   (2018)           

Connections in Death        (2019)           

Vendetta in Death  (2019)           

Golden in Death      (2020)           

Shadows in Death   (2020)           

In Death Short Stories

Midnight in Death  (1998)           

Remember When   (2003)           

Haunted in Death   (2006)           

Interlude in Death  (2006)           

Eternity in Death     (2007)           

Ritual in Death         (2008)           

Missing in Death     (2009)           

Big Jack          (2010)           

Possession in Death           (2012)           

Chaos in Death        (2013)           

Taken in Death        (2013)           

Wonderment in Death      (2016)                                                                                   

List of books by J.D. Robb

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.D. Robb.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *