J.D. Barker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.D. Barker

List of Books J.D. Barker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.D. Barker Find my selection in date order of J.D. Barker books.

J.D. Barker List of Books to Read

Shadow Cove Books

Forsaken       (2014)           

Detective Sam Porter Books

The Fourth Monkey            (2017)           

The Fifth to Die        (2018)           

The Sixth Wicked Child      (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Dracul            (2018)                                                                                   

List of books by J.D. Barker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.D. Barker.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *