J. Carson Black Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books J. Carson Black with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J. Carson Black. Find my selection in date order of J. Carson Black books.

J. Carson Black List of Books to Read

Laura Cardinal Books

Darkness on the Edge of Town    (2004)           

Dark Side of the Moon      (2006)           

The Devil’s Hour      (2010)           

Cry Wolf        (2013)           

Flight 12        (2014)           

Cyril Landry Books

The Shop       (2012)           

Hard Return (2014)           

Spectre Black           (2015)           

Maggie O’Neil Books

Roadside Attraction           (2013)           

Standalone Novels

Darkscope     (1990)           

The Desert Waits    (1996)           

Superstitions            (1998)           

The Tombstone Rose         (2000)           

Dark Horse    (2011)           

Icon    (2012)           

The Survivors Club  (2013)           


Short Stories

Pony Rides    (2011)           


Short Story Collections

The BlueLight Special         (2011)           

List of books by J. Carson Black

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J. Carson Black.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *