J. A. Whiting Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J. A. Whiting

List of Books J. A. Whiting with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J. A. Whiting. Find my selection in date order of J. A. Whiting books.

J. A. Whiting List of Books to Read

Olivia Miller Mystery Books

The Killings   (2015)           

Red Julie        (2014)           

The Stone of Sadness         (2014)           

Justice            (2018)           

Seeing Colors Mystery Books

Shades of Murder   (2019)           

Deadly Danger         (2019)           

Lin Coffin Mystery Books

A Haunted Murder (2015)           

A Haunted Disappearance            (2015)           

The Haunted Bones            (2016)           

A Haunted Theft      (2016)           

A Haunted Invitation          (2016)           

Home Sweet Home (2015)           

The Haunted Lighthouse   (2016)           

The Haunted Valentine      (2017)           

The Haunted Inn     (2018)           

The Haunted Island            (2018)           

The Haunted Stroll (2018)           

Sweet Cove Mystery Books

The Sweet Dreams Bake Shop     (2015)           

Murder So Sweet    (2015)           

Sweet Secrets          (2015)           

Sweet Deceit            (2015)           

Sweetness and Light          (2015)           

Sweet Fire and Stone         (2016)           

Sweet Friend of Mine        (2016)           

Sweet Hide and Seek          (2016)           

Sweet Vows and Promises            (2017)           

Sweet Time in Seconds      (2017)           

Sweet Lies and Deception (2017)           

Sweet Spirits of Three        (2017)           

Sweet Love and Devotion (2018)           

The Bitter with the Sweet (2018)           

Claire Rollins Mystery Books

Good Fortunes        (2016)           

Reversal of Fortune            (2017)           

Murder and Misfortune    (2017)           

Fortune’s Wheel     (2017)           

Fortune’s Favors     (2018)           

A Fortunate Encounter      (2018)           

Paxton Park Mystery Books

Peril in Paxton Park            (2017)           

Panic in Paxton Park          (2017)           

A Puzzle in Paxton Park     (2018)           

Payback in Paxton Park     (2018)           

List of books by J. A. Whiting

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J. A. Whiting.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *