J.A. Rock Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.A. Rock

List of Books J.A. Rock with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.A. Rock. Find my selection in date order of J.A. Rock books.

J.A. Rock List of Books to Read

Boy Books

The Good Boy          (2014)           

The Boy Who Belonged     (2014)           


Wacky Wednesday Books

Wacky Wednesday (2012)           

Brat=tastic    (2014)           

The Subs Club Books

The Subs Club          (2015)           

Pain Slut        (2015)           

Manties in a Twist  (2015)           

24/7   (2016)           

Slave Hunt    (2016)           

Prescott College Books

Mark Cooper Versus America      (2014)           

Brandon Mills versus the V-Card (2017)           

Playing the Fool Books

The Two Gentlemen of Altona     (2014)           

The Merchant of Death     (2014)           

Tempest        (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Calling the Show     (2013)           

Another Man’s Treasure   (2014)           

When All the World Sleeps           (2014)           

Minotaur      (2015)           

Take the Long Way Home (2015)           

The Grand Ballast   (2015)           

The Silvers    (2016)           

By His Rules  (2016)           

Fall on Your Knees  (2017)           

Beauties        (2017)           

The Preacher’s Son (2018)                                                                       

List of books by J.A. Rock

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.A. Rock.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *