J.A. Konrath Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.A. Konrath


List of Books J.A. Konrath with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.A. Konrath. Find my selection in date order of J.A. Konrath books.

J.A. Konrath List of Books to Read

Jack Daniels Books

Whiskey Sour           (2004)           

Bloody Mary (2005)           

Rusty Nail     (2006)           

Dirty Martini            (2007)           

Fuzzy Navel  (2008)           

Cherry Bomb            (2009)           

Shot of Tequila        (2010)           

Shaken           (2011)           

Stirred           (2011)           

Rum Runner (2016)           

Last Call         (2016)           

White Russian         (2017)           

Chaser           (2019)           

Jack Daniels Short Stories

Planter’s Punch       (2009)           

Floaters         (2009)           

Truck Stop    (2009)           

Jack Daniels Short Stories

The novella Truck Stop occurs before Afraid by Jack Kilborn, Fuzzy Navel and Cherry Bomb by J.A. Konrath and Serial by Kilborn and Blake Crouch.

Jack Daniels Collections

Jack Daniels Stories            (2010)           

Andrew Mayhem Books

Suckers          (2009)           

Serial Books

Serial  (2009)           

Bad Girl         (2010)           

Serial Uncut (2011)           

Killers (2011)           

Killers Uncut (2011)           

Serial Books

Bad Girl         (2010)           

Serial  (2009)           

Serial Uncut (2011)           

Killers (2011)           

Killers Uncut (2011)           

Codename: Chandler Books

Exposed         (2011)           

Flee    (2011)           

Spree (2012)           

Three (2013)           

Timecaster Books

Timecaster    (2011)           

Timecaster Supersymmetry         (2012)           

Phineas Troutt Books

Street Music (2011)           

Dead On My Feet    (2017)           

Epitaph          (2017)           

Dying Breath            (2018)           

Everybody Dies        (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Afraid (2008)           

Disturb          (2009)           

Trapped         (2009)           

The List          (2010)           

Origin (2010)           

Banana Hammock  (2010)           

Draculas        (2010)           

Endurance    (2010)           

Short Stories

Shapeshifters Anonymous            (2011)           

The Screaming         (2011)           

Symbios         (2011)           

Wild Night is Calling           (2011)           

Babe on Board         (2011)           

Birds of Prey (2011)           

Short Story Collections

65 Proof: Jack Daniels and Other Thriller Stories        (2009)           

Crime Stories           (2010)           

Horror Stories          (2010)           

Murdermouth: Zombie Bits         (2010)           

Like a Chinese Tattoo         (2012)           

Non-Fiction Books


The Newbie’s Guide to Publishing: Everything a Writer Needs to Know   (2010)                                                                       

List of books by J.A. Konrath

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.A. Konrath.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *