J.A. Cipriano Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by J.A. Cipriano

List of Books J.A. Cipriano with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, J.A. Cipriano. Find my selection in date order of J.A. Cipriano books.

J.A. Cipriano List of Books to Read

Thrice Cursed Mage Books

Cursed           (2016)           

Marked          (2016)           

Hellbound     (2016)           

Legendary Builder Books

The Builder’s Sword           (2017)           

The Builder’s Greed            (2017)           

The Builder’s Pride  (2017)           

Bug Wars Books

Doomed Infinity Marine    (2017)           

Shaman Queen’s Harem Books

Ghosts and Grudges          (2017)           

Starcrossed Dragons Books

Riding Lightning      (2018)           

Grinding Frost         (2018)           

Swallowing Fire       (2018)           

Pounding Earth       (2018)           

FBI Dragon Chronicles Books

A Ritual of Fire         (2018)           

A Ritual of Death     (2018)           

A Ritual of Conquest          (2018)           

Her Angels Books

Heaven’s Embrace  (2018)           

Heaven’s a Beach    (2018)           

Heaven’s Most Wanted     (2019)           

Super Human Books

Super Human           (2018)                                               

List of books by J.A. Cipriano

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author J.A. Cipriano.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *