Ivan Doig Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ivan Doig

List of Books Ivan Doig with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ivan Doig. Find my selection in date order of Ivan Doig books.

Ivan Doig List of Books to Read

Montana Trilogy Books

English Creek            (1984)           

Dancing At the Rascal Fair            (1987)           

Ride with Me, Mariah Montana  (1990)           

 Whistling Season Books

The Whistling Season        (2006)           

Work Song    (2010)           

 Standalone Novels

The Sea Runners     (1982)           

Bucking the Sun      (1996)           

Mountain Time        (1999)           

Prairie Nocturne     (2003)           

The Eleventh Man   (2008)           

The Bartender’s Tale          (2012)           

Sweet Thunder        (2013)           

Last Bus to Wisdom           (2015)           


Riverhead Books Fall 2013 Insider (with Daniel Alarcón, Riverhead Books, Wil S Hylton and David Schickler)          (2013)           

 Non Fiction Books

News, a Consumer’s Guide (with Carol Doig)   (1972)           

Utopian America     (1976)           

This House of Sky    (1978)           

Winter Brothers      (1980)           

Inside This House of Sky    (1983)           

Heart Earth   (1993)

List of books by Ivan Doig

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ivan Doig.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *