Isis Crawford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Isis Crawford

List of Books Isis Crawford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Isis Crawford. Find my selection in date order of Isis Crawford books.

Isis Crawford List of Books to Read

Robin Light Books

Chutes and Adders (1994)           

Twister          (1995)           

In Plain Sight            (1996)           

The Scent of Murder          (1997)           

Vanishing Act           (1998)           

Endangered Species           (1999)           

Blowing Smoke        (2001)           

Rubbed Out  (2002)           

Salt City Blues          (2004)           

No Good Deed         (2007)           

Mystery With Recipes Books

A Catered Murder   (2003)           

A Catered Wedding            (2004)           

A Catered Christmas          (2005)           

A Catered Valentine’s Day (2007)           

A Catered Halloween         (2008)           

A Catered Birthday Party  (2009)           

A Catered Thanksgiving     (2010)           

A Catered St. Patrick’s Day           (2012)           

A Catered Christmas Cookie Exchange  (2013)           

A Catered Fourth of July    (2014)           

A Catered Mother’s Day    (2015)           

A Catered Tea Party           (2016)           

A Catered Costume Party  (2017)           

A Catered Cat Wedding     (2018)           

Short Story Collections

Murder Most Merry           (1994)

List of books by Isis Crawford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Isis Crawford.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *