Isabel Cooper Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Isabel Cooper

List of Books Isabel Cooper with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Isabel Cooper. Find my selection in date order of Isabel Cooper books.

Isabel Cooper List of Books to Read

Englefield Books

No Proper Lady       (2011)           

Lessons After Dark  (2012)           

Curious Affairs at Midnight          (2012)           

Dawn of the Highland Dragon Books

Legend at the Highland Dragon   (2013)           

The Highland Dragon’s Lady         (2014)           

Night of the Highland Dragon      (2015)           

Highland Dragon Warrior (2017)           

Highland Dragon Rebel      (2017)           

Highland Dragon Master   (2018)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Raising the Stakes   (2017)           

List of books by Isabel Cooper

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Isabel Cooper.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *