Isabel Allende Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Isabel Allende

List of Books Isabel Allende with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Isabel Allende. Find my selection in date order of Isabel Allende books.

Isabel Allende List of Books to Read

Daughter Of Fortune Books

Daughter of Fortune          (1999)           

Portrait in Sepia      (2001)           

City Of The Beasts Books

City of the Beasts    (2002)           

Kingdom of the Golden Dragon   (2004)           

Forest of the Pygmies        (2005)           

Standalone Novels

The House of the Spirits    (1982)           

Of Love and Shadows        (1984)           

Eva Luna        (1986)           

The Infinite Plan      (1993)           

Zorro  (2005)           

Ines of My Soul        (2006)           

Island Beneath the Sea      (2010)           

Maya’s Notebook   (2013)           

Ripper            (2014)           

The Japanese Lover            (2015)           

In the Midst of Winter       (2017)           

Short Story Collections

The Stories of Eva Luna     (1989)           

Aphrodite: A Memoir of Senses  (1998)           

Graphic Novels

Zorro, Volume 1      (2009)           

Non-Fiction Books

Paths of Resistance: The Art and Craft of the Political Novel           (1989)           

Paula  (1994)           

Conversations with Isabel Allende          (1999)           

My Invented Country: A Nostalgic Journey Through Chile    (2003)           

The Sum of Our Days         (2008)           

List of books by Isabel Allende

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Isabel Allende.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *