Isaac Marion Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Isaac Marion

List of Books Isaac Marion with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Isaac Marion. Find my selection in date order of Isaac Marion books.

Isaac Marion List of Books to Read

Warm Bodies Books

Warm Bodies           (2010)           

The New Hunger     (2013)           

The Burning World (2017)                       

List of books by Isaac Marion

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Isaac Marion.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *