Irene Hannon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Irene Hannon

List of Books Irene Hannon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Irene Hannon. Find my selection in date order ofIrene Hannon books

Irene Hannon List of Books to Read

Vows Books

Home for the Holidays       (1997)           

A Groom of Her Own         (1998)           

A Family to Call Her Own   (1998)           

Sisters & Brides Books

The Best Gift            (2005)           

Gift from the Heart (2005)           

The Unexpected Gift          (2005)           

Davis Landing Books

The Family Man       (2006)           

Heartland Homecoming Books

From This Day Forward     (2007)           

A Dream to Share   (2008)           

Where Love Abides (2008)           

Heroes Of Quantico Books

Against All Odds      (2009)           

An Eye for an Eye    (2009)           

In Harm’s Way         (2010)           

Lighthouse Lane Books

Tides of Hope           (2009)           

The Hero Next Door           (2009)           

The Doctor’s Perfect Match         (2009)           

A Father for Zach    (2010)           

Guardians Of Justice Books

Fatal Judgment        (2011)           

Deadly Pursuit         (2011)           

Lethal Legacy           (2012)           

Starfish Bay Books

Seaside Reunion      (2011)           

Finding Home          (2012)           

Seaside Blessings    (2013)           

Private Justice Books

Vanished       (2013)           

Trapped         (2013)           

Deceived       (2014)           

Men Of Valor Books

Buried Secrets         (2015)           

Thin Ice          (2015)           

Tangled Webs          (2016)           

Hope Harbor Books

Hope Harbor            (2015)           

Sea Rose Lane          (2016)           

Sandpiper Cove       (2017)           

Pelican Point            (2018)           

Driftwood Bay         (2019)           

Code Of Honor Books

Dangerous Illusions            (2017)           

Hidden Peril  (2018)           

Dark Ambitions        (2019)           

Standalone Novels

A Portrait of Love    (1985)           

In Name Only           (1985)           

The Fragrance of Lilacs      (1986)           

When the Heart Takes Wing        (1991)           

Spotlight on Love    (1992)           

A Rainbow in the Glen       (1993)           

Mirror Image           (1993)           

A Delicate Balance  (1994)           

It Had to Be You      (1999)           

One Special Christmas       (1999)           

The Way Home        (2000)           

Never Say Goodbye            (2002)           

Crossroads    (2003)           

All Our Tomorrows (2006)           

Rainbow’s End         (2007)           

Apprentice Father  (2009)           

Child of Grace          (2011)           

The Heart Remembers       (2011)           

That Certain Summer         (2013)           

One Perfect Spring (2014)           

Second Chance Summer   (2014)           

List of books by Irene Hannon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Irene Hannon.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *