Iona Whishaw Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Iona Whishaw

List of Books Iona Whishaw with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Iona Whishaw. Find my selection in date order of Iona Whishaw books.

Iona Whishaw List of Books to Read

Lane Winslow Books

Dead in the Winter (2015)           

A Killer in King’s Cove         (2016)           

Death in a Darkening Mist            (2017)           

An Old, Cold Grave (2017)           

It Begins in Betrayal           (2018)           

A Sorrowful Sanctuary       (2018)           

A Deceptive Devotion        (2019)           

List of books by Iona Whishaw

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Iona Whishaw.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *