Inger Ash Wolfe Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Inger Ash Wolfe

List of Books Inger Ash Wolfe with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Inger Ash Wolfe. Find my selection in date order of Inger Ash Wolfe books.

Inger Ash Wolfe List of Books to Read

Hazel Micallef Books

The Calling    (2008)           

The Taken     (2009)           

A Door in the River (2012)           

The Night Bell          (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Martin Sloane          (2001)           

Consolation  (2006)           

Saving Houdini         (2015)           

Bellevue Square      (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Red Hand      (2012)           

Short Story Collections

Impromptu Feats of Balance       (1990)           

Lake Nora Arms       (1993)           

Asphodel       (1997)           

Light-Crossing          (2002)           

Fidelity           (2003)           

The Griffin Poetry Prize Anthology 2009           (2009)           

Publication Order of Standalone Plays

Building Jerusalem  (2001)           

Goodness      (2005)           


Blues and True Concussions         (2000)           

Non-Fiction Books

Lost Classics (2000)

List of books by Inger Ash Wolfe

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Inger Ash Wolfe.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *