Imogen Robertson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Imogen Robertson

List of Books Imogen Robertson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Imogen Robertson. Find my selection in date order of Imogen Robertson books.

Imogen Robertson List of Books to Read

Crowther and Westerman Books

Instruments of Darkness   (2009)           

Anatomy of Murder           (2010)           

Island of Bones        (2011)           

Circle of Shadows   (2012)           

Theft of Life  (2014)           

Standalone Novels

The Paris Winter     (2013)

List of books by Imogen Robertson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Imogen Robertson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *