Ilona Andrews Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ilona Andrews

List of Books Ilona Andrews with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ilona Andrews. Find my selection in date order of Ilona Andrews books.

Ilona Andrews List of Books to Read

Kate Daniels Books

Magic Bites  (2007)           

Magic Burns (2008)           

Magic Strikes           (2009)           

Magic Bleeds           (2010)           

Magic Slays  (2011)           

Magic Rises  (2013)           

Magic Breaks           (2014)           

Magic Shifts (2015)           

Magic Steals (2016)           

Magic Binds (2016)           

Magic Triumphs      (2018)           

Kate Daniels Short Stories

Magic Mourns         (2011)           

Magic Dreams         (2012)           

Kate Daniels Collections

Small Magics            (2015)           

Kate Daniels Books

The Kate Daniels novellas are set after the events of Magic Strikes.

Kinsmen Short Stories

Silent Blade  (2009)           

Silver Shark   (2011)           

Guild Hunter Books

Must Love Hellhounds       (2009)           

Angels of Darkness (2011)           

Edge Books

On the Edge (2009)           

Bayou Moon            (2010)           

Fate’s Edge   (2011)           

Steel’s Edge  (2012)           

Kate Daniels World Books

Gunmetal Magic     (2012)           

Innkeeper Chronicles Books

Clean Sweep (2013)           

Sweep in Peace       (2015)           

One Fell Sweep        (2016)           

Sweep of the Blade (2019)           

Hidden Legacy Books

Burn for Me (2014)           

White Hot     (2017)           

Wildfire         (2017)           

Diamond Fire           (2018)           

Sapphire Flames      (2019)           

Grey Wolf Books

Magic Stars  (2015)           

Publication of Iron Covenant Books

Iron and Magic        (2018)           

Short Stories

Of Swine and Roses            (2011)           

Short Story Collections

Under Her Skin        (2010)           

Magic Graves           (2011)           

Night Shift    (2014)                                   

List of books by Ilona Andrews

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ilona Andrews.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *