Idra Novey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Idra Novey

List of Books Idra Novey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Idra Novey. Find my selection in date order of Idra Novey books.

Idra Novey List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Ways to Disappear (2016)           

Those Who Knew    (2018)           


The Next Country    (2008)           

Clarice: The Visitor  (2014)                                   

List of books by Idra Novey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Idra Novey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *