Iceberg Slim Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Iceberg Slim

List of Books Iceberg Slim with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Iceberg Slim. Find my selection in date order of Iceberg Slim books

Iceberg Slim List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Pimp   (1967)           

Trick Baby     (1967)           

Mama Black Widow           (1969)           

The Naked Soul of Iceberg Slim   (1971)           

Long White Con      (1977)           

Death Wish  (1977)           

Doom Fox     (1998)           

Shetani’s Sister        (2015)           

Short Story Collections

Airtight Willy and Me         (1985)                                   

List of books by Iceberg Slim

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Iceberg Slim.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *