Ian Whates Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ian Whates

List of Books Ian Whates with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ian Whates. Find my selection in date order of Ian Whates books.

Ian Whates List of Books to Read

City of a Hundred Rows Books

City of Dreams and Nightmare    (2010)           

City of Hope and Despair  (2011)           

City of Light and Shadow  (2011)           

Noise Books

The Noise Within    (2010)           

The Noise Revealed            (2011)           

Dark Angels Books

Pelquin’s Comet      (2015)           

The Ion Raider         (2017)           


The Gift of Joy          (2009)           

Growing Pains         (2013)           

Dark Travellings       (2016)           

Wourism And Other Stories         (2019)


Short Stories/Novellas

One Night in London          (2011)           

The Smallest of Things       (2018)                                   

List of books by Ian Whates

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ian Whates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *