Ian Tregillis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ian Tregillis

List of Books Ian Tregillis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ian Tregillis. Find my selection in date order of Ian Tregillis books.

Ian Tregillis List of Books to Read

Raybould Marsh Books

Bitter Seeds  (2010)           

What Doctor Gottlieb Saw           (2011)           

The Coldest War     (2012)           

Necessary Evil          (2013)           

Alchemy War Books

The Mechanical       (2015)           

The Rising     (2015)           

The Liberation         (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Something More Than Night       (2013)                                   

List of books by Ian Tregillis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ian Tregillis.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *