Ian Morson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ian Morson

List of Books Ian Morson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ian Morson. Find my selection in date order of Ian Morson books.

Ian Morson List of Books to Read

Master William Falconer Mystery Books

Falconer’s Crusade (1994)           

Falconer’s Judgement        (1995)           

Falconer and the Face of God      (1996)           

A Psalm for Falconer          (1997)           

Falconer and the Great Beast      (1998)           

Falconer and the Ritual of Death            (2008)           

Falconer’s Trial        (2009)           

Falconer and the Death of Kings (2010)           

Falconer and the Rain of Blood   (2013)           

Nick Zuliani Books

City of the Dead      (2007)           

A Deadly Injustice   (2011)                                   

List of books by Ian Morson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ian Morson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *