Ian Hamilton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ian Hamilton

List of Books Ian Hamilton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ian Hamilton. Find my selection in date order of Ian Hamilton books.

Ian Hamilton List of Books to Read

Ava Lee Books

The Water Rat of Wanchai           (2011)           

The Disciple of Las Vegas  (2011)           

The Wild Beasts of Wuhan           (2012)           

The Red Pole of Macau     (2012)           

The Scottish Banker of Surabaya            (2013)           

The Dragon Head of Hong Kong  (2013)           

The Two Sisters of Borneo            (2014)           

The King of Shanghai         (2014)           

The Princeling of Nanjing  (2016)           

The Couturier of Milan      (2017)           

The Imam of Tawi-Tawi     (2018)           

The Goddess of Yantai       (2018)           

The Mountain Master of Sha Tin            (2019)           

The Diamond Queen of Singapore          (2020)           

Ava Lee Books

The Dragon Head of Hong Kong is a prequel story to the Ava Lee series. It is currently only available in some editions of The Water Rat of Wanchai or on Amazon.ca.

Uncle Chow Tung

Fate    (2019)           

Foresight       (2020)                                   

List of books by Ian Hamilton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ian Hamilton.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *