List of books by Ian Douglas

List of Books Ian Douglas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ian Douglas. Find my selection in date order of Ian Douglas books.

Ian Douglas List of Books to Read

Heritage Books

Semper Mars           (1998)           

Luna Marine (1999)           

Europa Strike           (2000)           

Legacy Books

Star Corps     (2003)           

Battlespace  (2006)           

Star Marines            (2007)           

Inheritance Trilogy Books

Star Strike     (2008)           

Galactic Corps         (2008)           

Semper Human       (2009)           

Star Carrier Books

Earth Strike  (2010)           

Center of Gravity    (2011)           

Singularity    (2012)           

Deep Space  (2013)           

Dark Matter (2014)           

Deep Time    (2015)           

Dark Mind     (2017)           

Bright Light  (2018)           

Star Corpsman Books

Bloodstar      (2012)           

Abyss Deep   (2013)           

Warstrider Books

Warstrider    (2014)           

Rebellion       (2014)           

Jackers           (2014)           

Symbionts     (2014)           

Netlink           (2014)           

Battlemind   (2014)           

The Ten Billion Gods of Heaven   (2015)           


Andromedan Dark Books

Starscape      (2016)           

Darkness Falling      (2017)                       

List of books by Ian Douglas

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ian Douglas.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *