Ian C. Esslemont Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ian C. Esslemont

List of Books Ian C. Esslemont with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ian C. Esslemont. Find my selection in date order of Ian C. Esslemont books.

Ian C. Esslemont List of Books to Read

Malazan Empire Books

Night of Knives        (2004)           

Return of the Crimson Guard      (2008)           

Stonewielder            (2010)           

Orb, Sceptre, Throne         (2012)           

Blood and Bone       (2012)           

Assail  (2014)           

Kellanved’s Reach   (2019)           

Malazan Empire: Path To Ascendancy Books

Dancer’s Lament     (2016)           

Deadhouse Landing            (2017)           

List of books by Ian C. Esslemont

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ian C. Esslemont.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *