List of books by Iain Pears

List of Books Iain Pears with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Iain Pears. Find my selection in date order of Iain Pears books.

Iain Pears List of Books to Read

Jonathan Argyll Books

The Raphael Affair  (1990)           

The Titian Committee        (1991)           

The Bernini Bust      (1992)           

The Last Judgement           (1993)           

Giotto’s Hand          (1994)           

Death and Restoration      (1996)           

The Immaculate Deception          (2000)           

Standalone Novels

An Instance of the Fingerpost     (1997)           

The Dream of Scipio           (2002)           

The Portrait  (2005)           

Stone’s Fall   (2009)           

Arcadia          (2015)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Discovery of Painting: The Growth of Interest in the Arts in England, 1680-1768  (1988)

List of books by Iain Pears

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Iain Pears.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *