Hugh Howey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Hugh Howey

List of Books Hugh Howey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hugh Howey. Find my selection in date order of Hugh Howey books.

Hugh Howey List of Books to Read

Bern Saga Books

Molly Fyde and the Parsona Rescue      (2009)           

Molly Fyde and the Land of Light            (2009)           

Molly Fyde and the Blood of Billions      (2010)           

Molly Fyde and the Fight for Peace        (2010)           

Sand Books

The Belt of Buried Gods    (2013)           

Out of No Man’s Land       (2013)           

Return to Danvar    (2013)           

Thunder Due East   (2013)           

A Rap Upon Heaven’s Gate          (2014)           

Wool Books

Wool  (2011)           

Proper Gauge          (2011)           

Casting Off    (2011)           

The Unraveling        (2011)           

The Stranded           (2012)           

First Shift: Legacy   (2012)           

Second Shift: Order            (2012)           

Third Shift: Pact      (2013)           

Dust   (2013)           

Wool Books

First Shift: Legacy, Second Shift: Order & Third Shift: Pact are prequels to the Wool series, although the author recommends that you read the series in order of when the books were written.

Beacon 23 Books

Little Noises (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Half Way Home       (2010)           

The Hurricane          (2011)           

I, Zombie       (2012)           

Sand   (2013)           

The Shell Collector  (2014)           

Short Stories

The Plagiarist           (2011)           

The Walk Up Nameless Ridge      (2012)           

Peace in Amber       (2014)           

Promises of London           (2014)           

Glitch (2014)           

Second Suicide        (2014)           

The Box         (2015)           

Short Story Collections

Machine Learning   (2017)           

Picture Books

Misty: The Proud Cloud     (2014)           

Graphic Novels

Wool: The Graphic Novel  (2013)           

Apocalypse Triptych Anthologies

The End is Nigh        (2014)           

The End is Now        (2014)           

The End Has Come  (2015)           

Wayfinding Non-Fiction Books

Rats and Rafts         (2015)           

Food and Fitness     (2015)           

Hell and Heaven      (2015)           

Hot and Cold            (2015)           

Old World and New            (2015)           

Consciousness and Subconsciousness    (2015)        

Highs and Lows       (2015)           

In-Grouping and Out-Grouping   (2016)                                   

List of books by Hugh Howey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hugh Howey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *