Howie Carr Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Howie Carr

List of Books Howie Carr with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Howie Carr. Find my selection in date order of Howie Carr books.

Howie Carr List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Hard Knocks (2012)           

Killers (2015)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Brothers Bulger           (2006)           

Hitman          (2011)           

Rifleman        (2013)           

Ratman         (2013)           

Plug Uglies    (2014)                       

List of books by Howie Carr

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Howie Carr.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *