Howard Turk Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Howard Turk

List of Books Howard Turk with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Howard Turk. Find my selection in date order of Howard Turk books.

Howard Turk List of Books to Read

The Shanghai Series

The Last Train          (2008)           

West of Shanghai   (2009)           

The Second Enemy (2010)           

Betrayal in Shanghai          (2013)           

The Shanghai Conspiracy  (2013)           

The Shanghai Box   (2013)           

Lost in Shanghai      (2013)           

High Stakes in Shanghai    (2014)           

The Shanghai Operation   (2016)           

The Shanghai Spy    (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Steel Town    (2010)                       

List of books by Howard Turk

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Howard Turk.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *