Howard Roughan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Howard Roughan

List of Books Howard Roughan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Howard Roughan. Find my selection in date order of Howard Roughan books.

Howard Roughan List of Books to Read

Honeymoon Series (with James Patterson) Books

Honeymoon (2005)           

Second Honeymoon           (2013)           

Standalone Novels

The Up and Comer  (2001)           

The Promise of a Lie           (2004)           

You’ve Been Warned (with James Patterson)  (2007)           

Sail (with James Patterson)          (2008)           

Don’t Blink (with James Patterson)        (2010)           

Truth or Die (with James Patterson)      (2015)           

Dr. Death (with James Patterson)           (2017)           

Instinct (aka Murder Games)       (2017)           

List of books by Howard Roughan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Howard Roughan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *