List of books by Howard Owen

List of Books Howard Owen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Howard Owen. Find my selection in date order of Howard Owen books.

Howard Owen List of Books to Read

Willie Black Books

Oregon Hill   (2012)           

The Philadelphia Quarry    (2013)           

Parker Field  (2014)           

The Bottom  (2015)           

Grace (2016)           

The Devil’s Triangle (2017)           

Scuffletown  (2019)           

Evergreen     (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Littlejohn      (1992)           

Fat Lightning            (1994)           

Answers to Lucky    (1996)           

The Measured Man            (1997)           

Harry & Ruth            (2000)           

The Rail         (2002)           

Turn Signal   (2004)           

Rock of Ages (2006)           

The Reckoning         (2010)           

Annie’s Bones          (2018)           

List of books by Howard Owen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Howard Owen.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *