Howard of Warwick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Howard of Warwick

List of Books Howard of Warwick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Howard of Warwick. Find my selection in date order of Howard of Warwick books.

Howard of Warwick List of Books to Read

Chronicles of Brother Hermitage Books

The Heretics of De’ath       (2013)           

The Garderobe of Death   (2013)           

The Tapestry of Death       (2013)           

Hermitage, Wat and Some Murder Or Other  (2014)           

Hermitage, Wat and Some Druids          (2015)           

Brother Hermitage. The Shorts   (2015)           

Hermitage, Wat and Some Nuns (2016)           

The Case of The Clerical Cadaver (2016)           

The Case of The Curious Corpse  (2017)           

The Case of the Cantankerous Carcass  (2017)           

A Murder for Mistress Cwen        (2017)           

A Murder for Master Wat (2018)           

Tale of 1066-ish Books

The Domesday Book (no, Not That One)           (2013)           

The Domesday Book II (Still Not That One)      (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Domesday Book, (no, Not That One)         (2013)           

The Magna Carta (or Is It?)          (2015)           

List of books by Howard of Warwick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Howard of Warwick.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *