Howard Frank Mosher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Howard Frank Mosher

List of Books Howard Frank Mosher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Howard Frank Mosher. Find my selection in date order of Howard Frank Mosher books.

Howard Frank Mosher List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Disappearances       (1977)           

Marie Blythe            (1983)           

A Stranger in the Kingdom           (1989)           

Northern Borders   (1994)           

The Fall of the Year (1999)           

The True Account   (2003)           

Waiting for Teddy Williams          (2004)           

On Kingdom Mountain      (2007)           

Walking to Gatlinburg       (2010)           

God’s Kingdom        (2015)           

Non-Fiction Books

North Country         (1997)           

The Great Northern Express        (2012)

List of books by Howard Frank Mosher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Howard Frank Mosher.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *