Homer Hickam Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Homer Hickam

List of Books Homer Hickam with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Homer Hickam. Find my selection in date order of Homer Hickam.

Homer Hickam List of Books to Read

Josh Thurlow Books

The Keeper’s Son    (2003)           

The Ambassador’s Son      (2005)           

The Far Reaches      (2007)           

Helium-3 Books

Crater (2012)           

Crescent        (2013)           

Crater Trueblood and the Lunar Rescue Company     (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Back to the Moon   (1999)           

Red Helmet  (2008)           

The Dinosaur Hunter          (2010)           

Carrying Albert Home        (2015)           

Short Stories/Novellas

A Most Unwelcome Adventure   (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books

Torpedo Junction    (1989)           

Rocket Boys (1998)           

The Coalwood Way (2000)           

Sky of Stone (2001)           

We Are Not Afraid  (2002)           

My Dream of Stars (2010)           

Paco   (2012)           

From Rocket Boys to October Sky          (2013)

List of books by Homer Hickam

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Homer Hickam.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *