Holly Martin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Holly Martin

List of Books Holly Martin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Holly Martin. Find my selection in date order of Holly Martin books.

Holly Martin List of Books to Read

Sentinel Books

The Sentinel (2013)           

The Prophecies        (2014)           

The Revenge (2015)           

The Reckoning         (2016)           

White Cliff Bay Books

Christmas at Lilac Cottage            (2015)           

Snowflakes on Silver Cove (2015)           

Summer at Rose Island      (2016)           

Town Called Christmas Books

Christmas Under a Cranberry Sky           (2016)           

A Town Called Christmas   (2016)           

Hope Island Books

Spring at Blueberry Bay     (2017)           

Summer at Buttercup Beach       (2017)           

Christmas at Mistletoe Cove        (2017)           

Sandcastle Bay Books

The Holiday Cottage by the Sea   (2018)           

The Cottage on Sunshine Beach  (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Guestbook        (2014)           

One Hundred Proposals    (2014)           

Fairytale Beginnings           (2015)           

The Summer of Chasing Dreams (2019)           

The Little Village of Happiness     (2019)           

The Gift of Happiness        (2019)           

Short Stories/Novellas

One Hundred Christmas Proposals         (2014)           

List of books by Holly Martin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Holly Martin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *