Holly Lisle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books Holly Lisle with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Holly Lisle. Find my selection in date order of Holly Lisle books.

Holly Lisle List of Books to Read

Faia Books

Fire in the Mist        (1992)           

Bones of the Past    (1993)           

Mind of the Magic  (1995)           

Devils Books

Sympathy for the Devil      (1995)           

Hell on High (with Ted Nolan)      (1995)           

The Devil and Dan Cooley (with Walter Spence)         (1996)           

Glenraven Series (with Marion Zimmer Bradley) Books

Glenraven     (1996)           

In the Rift      (1998)           

Cadence Drake Books

Hunting the Corrigan’s Blood       (1997)           

Warpaint      (2012)           

Secret Texts Books

Diplomacy of Wolves         (1998)           

Vengeance of Dragons      (1999)           

Courage of Falcons (2000)           

Vincalis the Agitator           (2002)           

World Gates Books

Memory of Fire       (2002)           

The Wreck of Heaven         (2003)           

Gods Old and Dark (2004)           

Korre Books

Taylyn            (2005)           

Hawkspar      (2008)           

Moon & Sun Books

The Ruby Key           (2008)           

The Silver Door        (2009)           

Longview Books

Enter The Death Circus      (2014)           

The Selling of Suzee Delight         (2014)           

The Philosopher Gambit   (2017)           

Gunslinger Moon    (2017)           

Vipers’ Nest  (2018)           

The Owner’s Tale    (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Minerva Wakes       (1993)           

The Rose Sea (with S M Stirling) (1994)           

Mall, Mayhem and Magic (with Chris Guin)     (1995)           

Midnight Rain          (2004)           

Last Girl Dancing     (2005)           

I See You       (2006)           

Night Echoes            (2007)           


Strange Arrivals       (2013)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Light Through Fog  (2013)           

Rewind          (2013)           

Non Fiction Books

Holly Lisle’s Create A Culture Clinic         (2010)           

Holly Lisle’s Create A Language Clinic     (2010)           

Holly Lisle’s Create A Plot Clinic   (2010)           

Holly Lisle’s How To Write Page-Turning Scenes         (2010)           

Mugging the Muse (2012)           

Professional Plot Outline Mini-Course   (2012)           

Create A Character Clinic  (2013)           

Holly Lisle’s Create A World Clinic           (2014)           

List of books by Holly Lisle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Holly Lisle.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *