Holly Chamberlin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Holly Chamberlin

List of Books Holly Chamberlin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Holly Chamberlin. Find my selection in date order of Holly Chamberlin books.

Holly Chamberlin List of Books to Read

Yorktide, Maine Books

The Family Beach House   (2010)           

Last Summer            (2012)           

The Beach Quilt       (2014)           

Summer with My Sisters   (2015)           

Seashell Season       (2016)           

Home for the Summer       (2017)           

Home for Christmas           (2017)           

The Summer Nanny            (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Living Single (2002)           

The Summer of Us  (2004)           

Babyland       (2005)           

Back in the Game    (2006)           

The Friends We Keep         (2007)           

Tuscan Holiday        (2008)           

One Week In December    (2009)           

Summer Friends      (2011)           

The Summer Everything Changed           (2013)           

The Season of Us    (2016)           

A Wedding on the Beach  (2019)           

Short Story Collections

Let It Snow   (2003)           

List of books by Holly Chamberlin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Holly Chamberlin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *