Hilary Manton Lodge Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Hilary Manton Lodge

List of Books Hilary Manton Lodge with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hilary Manton Lodge. Find my selection in date order of Hilary Manton Lodge.

Hilary Manton Lodge List of Books to Read

Plain and Simple Books

Plain Jayne    (2010)           

Simply Sara   (2010)           

Two Blue Doors Books

A Table by the Window     (2014)           

Reservations for Two         (2015)           

Together at the Table        (2016)           

Standalone Novels

Jane of Austin          (2017)           

List of books by Hilary Manton Lodge

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hilary Manton Lodg.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *