Hilary Mantel Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Hilary Mantel

List of Books Hilary Mantel with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hilary Mantel. Find my selection in date order of Hilary Mantel books.

Hilary Mantel List of Books to Read

Thomas Cromwell Trilogy Books

Wolf Hall       (2009)           

Bring Up the Bodies           (2012)           

Standalone Novels

Every Day is Mother’s Day            (1985)           

Vacant Possession  (1986)           

Eight Months of Ghazzah Street (1988)           

Fludd  (1989)           

A Place of Greater Safety  (1992)           

A Change of Climate           (1994)           

An Experiment in Love       (1995)           

The Giant, O’Brien  (1998)           

Beyond Black           (2005)           

Short Stories

How Shall I Know You?      (2014)           

Short Story Collections

Learning to Talk       (2003)           

The Assassination of Margaret Thatcher          (2014)           

Non-Fiction Books

Giving Up the Ghost: A Memoir  (2003)           

List of books by Hilary Mantel

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hilary Mantel.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *