Hilary Davidson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Hilary Davidson

List of Books Hilary Davidson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hilary Davidson. Find my selection in date order of Hilary Davidson books.

Hilary Davidson List of Books to Read

Lily Moore Books

The Damage Done  (2010)           

The Next One to Fall          (2012)           

Evil in All Its Disguises        (2013)           

Shadows of New York Books

One Small Sacrifice (2019)           

Don’t Look Down    (2020)           

Standalone Novels

Blood Always Tells  (2014)           

List of books by Hilary Davidson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hilary Davidson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *