Hilary Bonner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Hilary Bonner

List of Books Hilary Bonner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Hilary Bonner. Find my selection in date order of Hilary Bonner books.

Hilary Bonner List of Books to Read

Friends to Die for Books

Friends to Die for    (2014)           

Friends to Die for Books

Deadly Dance           (2017)           

David Vogel Books

Deadly Dance           (2017)           

Wheel of Fire           (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Cruelty of Morning     (1995)           

A Fancy to Kill for    (1997)           

A Passion So Deadly           (1998)           

For Death Comes Softly     (1999)           

A Deep Deceit          (2000)           

A Kind of Wild Justice        (2001)           

A Moment of Madness      (2002)           

When the Dead Cry Out    (2003)           

No Reason to Die    (2004)           

The Cruellest Game            (2013)           

Death Comes First  (2015)           

Non-Fiction Books

Rene and Me           (1989)           

Benny: the True Story        (1992)           

Heartbeat     (1994)           

The Strange and Saucy World of Benny Hill     (2002)           

List of books by Hilary Bonner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Hilary Bonner .


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *