Heron Carvic Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Heron Carvic

List of Books Heron Carvic with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Heron Carvic. Find my selection in date order of Heron Carvic books.

Heron Carvic List of Books to Read

Miss Seeton Books

Picture Miss Seeton           (1968)           

Miss Seeton Draws the Line         (1969)           

Miss Seeton, Bewitched aka Witch Miss Seeton        (1971)           

Miss Seeton Sings   (1973)           

Odds on Miss Seeton         (1975)

List of books by Heron Carvic

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Heron Carvic.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *