Henry Kisor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Henry Kisor

List of Books Henry Kisor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Henry Kisor. Find my selection in date order of Henry Kisor books.

Henry Kisor List of Books to Read

Steve Martinez Books

Season’s Revenge   (2003)           

A Venture into Murder      (2005)           

Cache of Corpses    (2007)           

Hang Fire      (2013)           

Tracking The Beast (2015)           

The Riddle of Billy Gibbs    (2016)           

Standalone Novels

One TV Blasting and a Pig Outdoors      (1994)           

Non-Fiction Books

What’s That Pig Outdoors?          (1990)           

Zephyr           (1994)           

Flight of the Gin Fizz          (1997)           

Omnibus Books

Porcupine County   (2015)                       

List of books by Henry Kisor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Henry Kisor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *