Henry Brown Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Henry Brown

List of Books Henry Brown with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Henry Brown. Find my selection in date order of Henry Brown books.

Henry Brown List of Books to Read

The Retreads Books

Hell and Gone          (2011)           

Tier Zero        (2013)           

False Flag      (2015)           

Satire Books

The Greater Good   (2014)           

Tales of the Honor Triad Books

The Gryphon of Tirshal      (2014)           

The Bloodstained Defile    (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Virtual Pulp  (2010)           

The Delayed Blitz(Krieg)    (2014)           

Radical Times           (2014)           

Thus Spake the Bard          (2014)           

Publication Order of Essays

Great Heavyweights           (2014)           

List of books by Henry Brown

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Henry Brown.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *